Signature with The Flaming Arts Agency

We’re pleased to announce that we signed a worldwide management & booking deal with The Flaming Arts Agency! We are joining their amazing roster: Behemot, Venom Inc, I Am Morbid, Marduk, Hate, The Crown, Illdispoded, Share Empire and many more!
Europe we’ll see you before the end of the year! Stay tuned for many tour dates announcements!
For all booking inquiries please contact our manager Jon Knight:


The wait is over: our new album “White Stained Inferno” is finally out! On the list below you’ll find all the links to stream and buy the album! We’d love to have your feedback on it!

Streaming / Digital

• Spotify –
• Deezer –
• Apple Music –
• Tidal –
• Napster (US) –
• Napster (DE) –
• iTunes –
• Amazon (MP3) – (DE) • (US) • (US)
• Google Play Music –


• MetalMailorder (free shipping/versandkostenfrei) – (DE) • (UK) • (US)
• Temnein Shop –
• Amazon (CD) – (DE) • (US, Import)
• Rubydon –
• EMP – Germany/Deutschland: • International:
• Nuclear Blast Online Shop –
• –
• –
• –
• –
• –
• Disk Union (JP) –

New video “Denying the Threat”

We’re very happy to finally unveil a new song from our upcoming album: “Denying the Threat” on this lyric video!
White Stained Inferno” will be out on October 20th via MASSACRE RECORDS.
This album was produced by Frederic “El Mobo” Motte at Conkrete Studio.
All artworks by Ibay Arifin Suradi.
Lyrics video made by our bassist Julien!


Markbass & ENGL endorsement

We’re very proud to announce our first endorsements: Markbass for Julien and ENGL for Florian!

It’s a very special moment in a musician’s life to be trusted by these great companies which will follow us on the road for the promotion of our new album “White Stained Inferno” and much more!

We have many great news coming up in the next days, stay tuned!

markbass & engl endorsement

Label signature announcement


We’re delighted to announce that we signed with Massacre Records for a worldwide release of our second album called “White Stained Inferno“! The album will be released in late October. Expect something more atmospheric and darker than “404 B.C.”. Further details are coming in the next weeks, so stay tuned!

Based in Germany, Massacre Records has released many successful records since 1991, including albums from King Diamond, Legion of the Damned, Crematory, Theatre of Tragedy, Eisregen, Darkane, Hatesphere, Illdisposed and many more! We’re very happy to enter into their roster and we’re looking forward to a great collaboration!

Label signature announcement

Studio announcement

Our second album will be recorded next September at Conkrete Studio with Frederic “Mobo” Motte, who has worked with notable Metal bands in France (Loudblast, GOROD, Eths, The Great Old Ones, Mercyless, Otargos, Eryn Non Dae…..). We can’t wait to be there and give the best of ourselves!
It’s also time to show you a little teaser of our new singer Jocelyn, performing a new song in pre-production version!
We’ll keep you informed on this page about the different steps of the recording, so stay tuned!