Here’s the official video for “The Knotted Bag”, the first single from our new album “Tales: Of Humanity and Greed”! This is a lyric video created by our bassist Julien.

Thanks a lot to Metalsucks for the video premiere along with this great publication:

Direct video link here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9NkfeDAMunc

Stream the song on digital platforms: http://backl.ink/129108616


Our new album entitled “Tales: Of Humanity and Greed” will be out on May 22nd: we’ll self-release the physical version while Blood Blast Distribution is taking care of the digital release.

Listen to the first single “The Knotted Bag” on all major digital streaming platforms here: http://backl.ink/129108616

An official video is coming soon, you can already listen to it on YouTube here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aQKc2aCLno0

The PR/promotion of our third album will be assured by several renowned agencies: HIM Media (France and global coordination), Hold Tight (UK), Oktober Promotion (G/A/S) and Earsplit PR (USA/CAN)!

Cover and all artworks made by Vincent Fouquet (https://www.facebook.com/AboveChaos ).

Recorded, mixed and mastered at Conkrete Studio (https://www.facebook.com/conkrete/)

Physical pre-orders are coming in a few weeks!

This is a concept album about various tales, myths and legends from different universes. Each story has a common moral: the repetition of human errors and avidity across time.

Musically, expect some shorter songs with a lot of dynamism, new influences all over the record from bands such as Swallow the Sun, Cult of Luna or The Ocean, and one 10-minute song full of Progressive elements.


01. The Storyteller

02. The Blind and The Greedy

03. The Knotted Bag

04. I Am Davy Jones

05. Rise of the Sontarans

06. A Few Drops of Blood

07. City of Gold

08. Dirge for Termina

09. Yuki Onna

10. Scums of Hamelin

Signature with Blood Blast Distribution!

We’re delighted to announce our collaboration with Blood Blast Distribution for the worldwide digital release of our new album 👊

Powered by Nuclear Blast & Believe Distribution Services, Blood Blast is the first digital distribution offer dedicated to Metal, Hardcore and Punk.

We’re looking forward to this partnership, stay tuned for further informations!

More info on Blood Blast: https://www.bloodblast.com

Photo by Damien Dentler.

Line-up change

A few weeks ago we took the difficult decision to part ways with our guitarist James. We couldn’t be more grateful for all these years spent together and we wish him the best for the future!
Now we welcome Morgan (Light Comes From The Abyss, Heksen, Telperion) in the band for all our gigs that will take place this year. He made his first gigs with us last week-end and we’re very glad to have him on board!